Speaking out for God

April 5, 2009

Psalm 89:1
“I will sing about the LORD’s faithful love forever;
with my mouth
I will proclaim Your faithfulness to all generations.”

I want to give God glory and honor. What better way to do this is by living and speaking out for God. Nothing in this world brings me more satisfaction than having a relationship with Jesus.
Holman Christian Standard Bible (HCSB)
Copyright © 1999, 2000, 2002, 2003 by Holman Bible Publishers, Nashville Tennessee. All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

